Saturday in plaid

Today was super busy and hectic! My girls are in their first ballet recital in two weeks so we have been at their dance school way to much! We were there most of the day today, its a lot for a 3 and a 5 year old.  Between their class and their rehearsal we have a couple hour break, just enough to get some food in them.  Today we also went to the mall to look for Christmas presents for my hubby, there were way too many people there and it was overwhelming! I guess that’s what I get for trying to go on a Saturday…

IMG_7351 IMG_7355

Pictures didn’t come out too well today, the sun was already going down so my lighting was bad.  I wore a plaid skirt(it had blue, black, gray and white), it buttons down the front and I love it, I wear it all the time.  I got it from a thrift store about a year ago.  I wore a black long sleeve t-shirt from Target and blue heels.

Have you started Christmas/holiday shopping yet?  We have already finished shopping for the kids, their big stuff anyway.  I still will get them some stocking stuffer things.  I haven’t gotten anything for anyone else though, I’m slacking 🙂

3 thoughts on “Saturday in plaid

  1. your vintage style is wonderful and it is perfect with your hair style… your are beautiful, really 🙂 if you like fashion you should see my blog too “Barbara Santangelo: gli occhi della verità” bye bye

Leave a Reply

