Allow me to introduce myself…..

       My name is Cela and I am a 24 year old mother of two beautiful little girls.  I am a full time student, I am studying Neuroscience, I am going to be graduating next fall (yay!!!) then I will be going to medical school (fingers crossed) to specialize in Psychiatry.  I am also a stay at home mom. 

Oh and I like to think of myself as a Pinup 😉 I have been into vintage fashion for a few years, but I always thought that I was born in the wrong decade.  I love music and movies from the 40s and 50s, the glamour, the beauty, and the femininity of the era. 

I want to have this blog to discuss all the things that I love.  I want to talk about family and how I tackle the modern challanges while staying true to my vintage lifestyle. 

Of course I will talk about clothes, hair and beauty! I buy most of my wardrobe at thift stores, as a stay at home mom and a student, my family has to stay within a budget.  I want to let people know that we can look great and obtain the Pinup look on a budget.  As well as tips on hair, makeup and skin care to have that perfect pinup look.Image

Leave a Reply

